• ***IMPORTANT*** SOME PASSWORDS NOT WORKING

There has been some issues with user passwords. Some users may need to reset their passwords to login to the forum. Please use the password reset option when logging in. If you do experience issues and find our account is locked then please email admin@jackarmy.net Thanks

Executive Orders

Coming in here is like being Columbo. You get the barest clue what's gone on and you have to dig around to make sense of it.

Off I go to Twitty...

Darran said:
I see lots of lefty tossers on twitter thinking it’s great

Imagine Johnson being able to do that? :lol:

Lots of right wing tossers loved it when Trump was doing it and will hate it now. Same for the lefty tossers you mention, they would have hated it 4 years ago when Trump was signing lots of them, yet now think they're great.

I'm no expert on them, but I think they don't exist over here because our constitution and system of government are very different and so they're not needed.

JackSomething said:
Darran said:
I see lots of lefty tossers on twitter thinking it’s great

Imagine Johnson being able to do that? :lol:

Lots of right wing tossers loved it when Trump was doing it and will hate it now. Same for the lefty tossers you mention, they would have hated it 4 years ago when Trump was signing lots of them, yet now think they're great.

I'm no expert on them, but I think they don't exist over here because our constitution and system of government are very different and so they're not needed.

Apparently going by twitter Trump signed 55 in his first year and Biden has signed 37 in his first week.
It’s interesting.

Nothing has any permanence when it can be wiped out by the stroke of a pen every four years. Not to mention filibustering and mid term (when Govts are always most unpopular) redistribution of Senate and House that can both block everything. Democracy? File under Cardiff. (ie pile of shite.)

monmouth said: